Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
9 novembre 2007

The patent mania by L.

I was shopping for a new purse two weeks ago and realized that most handbags were in this glossy-shiny finish. Apparently, the patent material is still in this season. If last summer was all about patent shoes (pumps and flats), this fall it's all about handbags and other accessories like watches. I'm not a big fan of patent leather, but what I like about this material is that it requires low maintenance: just a touch of a wet sponge is enough to make your accessories brand new. The big problem however is that it's difficult to wear more than one item of this flashy finish, like wearing patent shoes and a patent handbag at the same time is definitely too matchy- matchy for me!

Here are some patent accessories I found:

They are gorgeous;  I think having on of them is not such a bad idea.

Publicité
Commentaires
N
New Era HatsThat is an awfully astounding column you've posted.Thanks a lot for that a fantastically amazing post!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité