Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
7 mars 2008

The Togolese touch...by F.

Oh God I am typing this with a smile so stretched that it hurts. As you may already know, I am a proud Togolese girl!! I thus couldn't help but drop a couple of proud crocrodile tears when I saw these! :) Just kidding!

Anyways, check out these sandals-appropriately dubbed Togo sandals; the details are inspired by typical Togolese beads. I barely wear flats but I just might have to purchase these sandals just to represent! Biased? Definitely! Go Togo!

Togo_sandal

On sale for $69.95 @ freepeople.com

Publicité
Commentaires
F
You have made a very nice blog. Your texts is extremely good content. Fox Racing HatsIt would be super with a widget like Facebook like buttom. I have integrated it on my blog and it attracts attention.Fox Racing Hats sale The more comments the more motivated you will become in designing your next piece.cheap Fox Racing Hats
Y
nice elles sont cute..
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité