Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
17 mars 2008

De blanc vêtu !

Ce post est dédié à toutes nos lectrices de Montréal.

Salut les filles !

Le bal en blanc de Montréal arrive à grand pas, ce week - end si je ne me trompe. Vous devez être à la recherche de la tenue qui fera sensation. Au cas où vous l'aurez déjà trouvée, savoir comment l'accessoiriser est une autre paire de manche. Pour vous donnez un coup de pouce, The Perfect Touch a décidé de recenser quelques photos de célébrités vêtues de blanc, histoire de vous donner quelques idées d'accessoires pour agencer un outfit de couleur blanche.

Publicité
Commentaires
F
You have made a very nice blog. Your texts is extremely good content. Fox Racing HatsIt would be super with a widget like Facebook like buttom. I have integrated it on my blog and it attracts attention.Fox Racing Hats sale The more comments the more motivated you will become in designing your next piece.cheap Fox Racing Hats
C
Took me awhile to read all the comments, but I really love the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had fun writing this article. Comfortably, the article is really the sweetest on this precious topic. <br /> classic UGG
C
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.http://www.jerseysonline.co
K
change your life , change yourself,change from now.
R
Took me awhile to read all the comments, [url=http://www.caps2011.com]monster energy hats for sale[/url]but I really love the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had fun writing this article.[url=http://www.caps2011.com]red bull hats[/url] Comfortably, the article is really the sweetest on this precious topic
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité