Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
29 avril 2008

Salty!

I love me some Tony Childs and Girlfriends just wasn't the same after Jill Marie Jones left. I miss her and always am excited to see her out and about. She looks good here but...yes there is a but....she could have done it without the hat. Non?

After tedious consideration and a few comments from the ladies, Tony! Toni! Toné! gets a hell-to-the-no from me. MAJOR DOWNGRADE!

At first, I tought the hat was the issue but...at least her make-up looks good and I am sure our make-up diva EvaDiVa agrees.

tony

  tony_childs*

We still love you Jill!

*Pics courtesy of the YBF

Publicité
Commentaires
U
The dissertation chapters should be perfectly composed by distinguished thesis service, when people want to present a writing talent. Thus, this is manifestly that you understand the right way to finish a superb issue referring to this topic. Thank you very much for distributing this.UGG boots
B
The blog article very surprised to me! Your writing is good. In this I learned a lot! Thank you!<br /> http://www.jerseysonline.co
A
Je rigolais trop en lisant les commentaires<br /> comme dit Rissa, personne ne sait ce qui pend..j'espere que ce n'est pas un jupon! GASP!<br /> c'est vrai que l'outfit ca ne va pas :(
S
I think the whole outfit is hideous!!! ewww...but somehow she still looks good! and that's the thing about beauty...it don't matter what u wearing, ur beauty still shines thru!!
E
You are right girl! Her hat looks horrible with the outfit but I agree that her makeup is on point!!!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité