Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
6 mai 2008

Chanel Iman

Yesterday was the Superheroes Fashion & Fantasy Costume Institute Gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art and you can see pictures of our fashionistas here and here.

I however wanted to give 2 thumbs up to Supermodel in the making Chanel Iman for her gorgeous dress nicely accessorized with a coper belt and a coper cuff as well as embellished black stilettos and clutch. I know the ruffles make the dress a bit extravagant but the color is just too lovely. Long story short, nicely done!

Iman

Publicité
Commentaires
U
Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! UGG boots sale
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité