Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
7 mai 2008

Alicia Keys "Millionaire" sunglasses

aliica2

millionnaire

available at www.cliffedge.co.jp

Last april 29th, at the TRL show Alicia Key was dazzling, wearing the famous "Millionaire" by Louis vuitton. The sunglasses really look great on her. They were originally designed by Pharrell and Nigo and have been now relaunched by Louis Vuitton. Their tag price runs between $1000 to $2000. YES! I know, it's hilarious: a thousand bucks for a pair of sunglasses!

Publicité
Commentaires
U
Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! UGG boots sale
S
Shes amazing!
L
Fafa si tu veux, tu peux te contenter d'une version inspiree mem si je sais que tu preferes les choses authentiques....
F
Linds! Moi j'aime bcp! I know I will be smiling too if I could spare $1000 like that...I would love for you to get them for me for friendship day or something...Anyways à tt l'heure.
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité