Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
8 juin 2008

Watch your time!

Hi guys !

I have pretty much been busy these last days. So busy that I did not have time to write a new post, nor chat whith other bloggers. I didn't even get to watch the Sex and the City movie. Time goes so fast that I sometimes wonder if there are really 24 hours in a day.

Thinking about how precious time is, I realized that I needed a new watch. I haven't worn one in a while mainly because a quick glance at my cell phone tells me what time it is. But, this timepiece is still an important accessory to have on the wrist every day and I totally agree with Drew Sirtors who said: "watches are so named as a reminder - if you don't watch carefully what you do with your time, it will slip away from you".

Have a great week end!

Michael_160_Michael_120_Michael_160__

All watches are from Michael, Michael kors

From left to right 1. 160$  2.120$  3. 160$

Publicité
Commentaires
U
It's funny how we adopt words and adapt our lexicon to the times. This is a very useful slant on things. UGG boots sale
F
Yeah but they are Michael by Michael Kors that's why we think they are quite ok, pricewise! Otherwise we'll be like it's pretty but I am ok! They r gorgeous nonetheless.
L
MK is my favorite brand for watches. As you said, they are quite affordable....and gorgeous as well.
M
You haven't watched Sex & the City yet? <br /> Run, NOW!<br /> <br /> I wouldn't have guessed Michael Kors watches were this affordable (at least, some of em).
E
All of my watches are kaput so i was loking at new watching, i would have never thought of MK but he is affordable and they are really cute, am going to look for one
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité