Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
11 juin 2008

A forecast in Montréal

Hey you!

So what are you doing today? Maybe going on a date or hanging out with the girls? The weather has been nice these past 3 days but blazing hot, non? No worries, today is going to be a bit cooler. Maybe you should head to one of Montréal's many terraces and soak up the sun Hot. My favorite place? Thursdays- it's located on Crescent and they have the best kir-royal and apple pie you can imagine. Yummy! I also love hanging out in Old-Montréal by the St-Laurent river. It always takes me forever to decide what to eat afterwards. Crêpes? Mmmhh, no! Mussels and fries then...Mmmmh, maybe! Existential questions. Ah! You can't beat Montréal at this time of the year. This is as good as it gets.

Let's start with this top by Roberto Cavalli:

          roberto_cavalli_mode_large_qualite_uk

Next, these skinny jeans by Jbrand:

jbrand

Of course, you will need killer sandals and these babies by Dior perfectly fit the bill:

Dior_780

Let's not forget to throw in the mix, earrings, a cocktail ring as well as a cute pink clutch-why pink? There is a bit of pink in the Cavalli top.

accessories

Here, let's finnish you up with these cute shades from House of Sunglasses

sunglasses

There we go! You are ready to take MTL by storm; HAVE FUN!

Tunic: Roberto Cavalli-price N/A; Skinny jeans: Jbrand @ $176; Cut-out Sandal: Christian Dior @ $780;Earrings: Lee Angel marbleized ring @ $90; Clutch: Asos @ $21.63; Sunglasses @ $9.99

Publicité
Commentaires
U
Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! UGG boots sale
B
That is an awfully astounding column you've posted.Thanks a lot for that a fantastically amazing post!wholesale new era hats
U
The blog article very surprised to me! Your writing is good. In this I learned a lot! Thank you! http://www.uggoods.com
W
The blog article very surprised to me! Your writing is good. In this I learned a lot! Thank you!<br /> http://www.jerseysonline.co
N
Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! New Era Hats
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité