Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
2 novembre 2007

Closet Confidential by F.

TGIF!

The first thing I do when I get my Elle UK is rush to their closet confidential section. And I most of the time, picture myself sitting in one of the closets trying on accessories. Oh how I love the way the magazine emphasizes accessories in this section...almost as if they had their own personnalities. My accessories do and who knows maybe one day -if you promise not to have me committted- I will tell you all about it.

I am sure Daisy de Villeneuve -a fashion illustrator- won't mind me playing with her vintage accessories in the 2nd picture on the right...

Villeneuve_1


Villeneuve_2

Photos courtesy of Elle UK and taken by Fiona Freund

And here is designer Savannah Miller co-owner of the fashion line Twenty8Twelve. The other owner is sister and actress Sienna Miller. Their line is available here.

Miller_1


Miller_2

Photos courtesy of Elle UK and taken by Veronique Rolland

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.http://www.jerseysonline.co
M
Salut ma cherie! <br /> <br /> I luv your blog, keep it up!!!<br /> BIZ.
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité