Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
15 janvier 2008

Loving Miss Badu's shoes...posted by F.

Let's concentrate on her accessories for a sec, the glasses, the military bag and my favorite of this outfit, the platform shoes....they kinda look like YSL but I guess they are not..I am clueless as to whose they are..anyways...ENJOY!!!

UPDATE: My friend Marisa just whispered to me that the shoes are indeed the tribute canvas leopard pumps by Monsieur Yves Saint Laurent. They are available at Bergdorf Goodman at $675. Too bad my birthday and christmas were in december...I would have added them to my wish list. Being height challenged, I could have definitely used the 4 extra inches...oh well! Maybe valentine's day...wink! wink!

Erykah_Badu

YSL

Publicité
Commentaires
F
those are sexy shoes
J
je les voient telement bien sur toi ! elle t'iront a merveille ! bizu ( ma soeur a tp de gout ! )
Y
Miss Erikah can def rock that look...:)
K
i missed the shoes when i looked at the pic from another blog post!! wow, they're gorgeous.
F
Lol yes we r back! I'll look around to see if I can find a cheaper version....thanks.F.
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité