Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
8 février 2008

The accessory of the day: Rihanna's clutch...by F.

I don't know who Rihanna stylist is but that person deserves a serious raise and a greyhound ticket to Canada (yes I am being cheap but that's what she gets for making me drool over this clutch).

               rihanna_04rihanna_05*   

Clutch

Available @ Neiman Marcus for $295

This Kooba Beanie Clutch looks better on Rihanna than it does on the picture...which is good news...at least it is not the other way around.

UPDATE:
The bigger size -which is actually the one Rihanna is sporting- is available @ Intermix for $465. Thanks Linda!

*Pics courtesy of Just Jared

Publicité
Commentaires
C
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.http://www.jerseysonline.co
E
Hum let me check out ur wish list 1st but yeah i like it, cause am thinking about them fulami earings also
F
Yes ladies <br /> Do get it and please send me one! Eva..ur b-day is behind us...so no more wish list...looking forward to your 30th. Eké if u really want it, I will get it for ur grad...nothing else please.....Eva, Linda is thinking about doing a post on that color so be ready for some well deserved shopping!
E
I want it 2 $ 300 is not so bad is it? yeah i will get, i really like it. Do u think i should get it F?
E
oooh boy!!! I want this sooo bad!!! And her shoes too!!! Orange is my fav color. Miss F. this is on top of my wish list ;o)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité