Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
13 février 2008

My special day...by F.

You know how there is a special day for love? or a special day for secretaries? Well... there should also be a day for "closet raiding"...with special Hallmarks cards and all. Gosh what a special day would that be...I will forget about the gloominess of my job (war affected kids and street children) and be selfish and totally superficial...I will convince myself that the state of the economy doesn't really matter and that material things are the most important things in life...

I will then moonwalk to Jean Coutu (our own CVS) and get my 4.99 card (remember I am in Canada so it's a dollar more). I will write a lovely note to Tracee Ellis Ross and tell her in the most admiring way that what I like the most about her is that she is as color blind as I am. She is not about matching every single accessory she is wearing (most of the time) and I love that. I absolutely do...why don't you take a look for yourself?


         100102783sanaa_lathan06

                  TER1TER7

               TER3TER

                     
Ladies notice how she is wearing the same black clutch in 3 pictures and the blue one in 2 pictures. Ain't nothing wrong with wearing the same accessories over and over again...Invest in a few statement accessories and be creative with your outfit...no one should notice how many times you wear this or that...besides Ms. Hateration.
                                 
The YBF is reporting that the CW just aired the final episodes of Girlfriends.What a shame! Get the scoop by clicking here

Publicité
Commentaires
Y
La go ..tu as tout dit..Tracey est faite de style et de peps meme..love how she plays smartly w/colors..elle le vaut bien:)
F
Thank you very much...it's really flattering...yeah Lucie you don't have to match your shoes with your bag...I am sure you'll great at your diner. Enjoy your day and send us pics if you can.
L
I love her style and u just inspired me for my vday dinner, i was trying to match my shoes and my bag, but now i c that i dont need it. Also tx for the cocktail rings i alwayz found them to big but because ya wrote about them i want and bought one and i love it.
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité