Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
14 avril 2008

6 randoms things about us

Thanks divalicious Eva for the tag; since it's the two of us we'll do this real quick:

Linda

  1. I hate how much i like bags sometimes forgetting to buy clothes
  2. I spend hours in the shower, often times singing on top of my lungs...the water pump is a microphone and I am a rock star
  3. Although I am a bit busy with Manwi (my little daughter Morgane) my favorite activity is watching TV
  4. My therapy when I am pissed is to reorganize everything....it calms me down..it's better than breaking everything
  5. I have never ever been drunk in my life, I have been tipsy (like this past saturday when i kept laughing and saying stupid things). It however must be nice from time to time to get drunk if I can avoid hangovers
  6. I have a sweet tooth...it really is my guilty pleasure. Muffins, chocolate and crêpes, let's not forget ice cream. Too bad they are fattening but I can't help it!

Fafa

  1. I lived in 7 countries and constantly have wanderlust
  2. I met Linda through her boyfriend. He's been a friend of mine for 11 years and we met in Sénegal and both lived in Côte d'Ivoire and Washington D.C...Then, I met Linda...Now I am hooked on her and we seldom spend a day without talking to each other. Aaaaw!
  3. I will never diet. Not that I don't need it; I just don't know how
  4. I have commitment issues. It is really, really bad. Please keep me in your prayers. LMAO! But that's in part because deep down, I think I will have MY dream story and therefore shouldn't settle for less.
  5. I have a MS in Conflict Resolution and Analysis and 2 years later, I am still explaining to my relatives and some friends what it really means
  6. My 3 sisters and my parents truly are my rock. I constantly tell them that as long as I have them, the rest is luxury
Publicité
Commentaires
U
The dissertation chapters should be perfectly composed by distinguished thesis service, when people want to present a writing talent. Thus, this is manifestly that you understand the right way to finish a superb issue referring to this topic. Thank you very much for distributing this.<br /> UGG boots
L
Eva, what are U talking about ?, it wasn' t me! c' etait mon sosie....lol
F
Heard about y'all versement de visages...ha ha..I shall be patiently waiting for tape
E
Ha ha ha!!! La bonne blague Linda!!! You said you were not drunk but just tipsy??? Let's just hope that the tape won't come out>>> coz toi et moi la on a verse nos visages...lol...<br /> Fafa I know you wrote that commitment thing so that I can leave u alone and not try to hook u up with ...hummm... ;o)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité