Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
15 mai 2008

Mimi's wish list

One of my favorite girls in the whole wide world and a reader of The Perfect Touch has been kind enough to blog all the way from Dakar, Sénégal in West Africa. Here is Mariama B. (jut call her Mimi or Mims) wish list.

Mims

I love it; especially the golden pump and the clutch. What do yu guys think?

All accessories are available @ Bergdorf Goodman. From left to right, top to bottom:

1. Valentino Drape Nappa Pump $695; 2. Oscar De La Renta Cut-Out Bootie $760; 3. Gucci Corset High Heel Sandal $740; 4. Guiseppe Zanotti Metallic Sandal $550; 5. Christian Louboutin Patent Wedge $795; 6. Botkier Cleo Satchel $525; 7. MARC by Marc Jacobs Faridah Hobo $438; 8. Marc Jacobs Venetia Belted Satchel $1,195; 9. Bottega Veneta Woven Leather Ball Bag $1,880; 10. Carlos Falchi Matte Python Clutch $2,710

Publicité
Commentaires
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information...Regards
E
Oh no Mimi!!! Why did you have to this to us!!! These shoes are amaaaazing! All of them! I love the Guiseppe Zanotti sandals...I guess I can be the treasurer to collect the money for the "sisterhood of the traveling shoes or bag"!!!!!!! Cash only please!
L
Merci Mimi de nous avoir fait parvenir ta wish list. Difficile, de choisir, les acc. que j' aime le plus parce qu' ils sont tous beaux. Mais je pense que j' irai avec les bootie de la renta et les metallic sandals.
F
LMAO! LMAO! "Sisterhood of the traveling shoes or bags". That's a good one. I say let's do the traveling bag since it will "fit" everybody. We def have to stop dreaming and come up with a realistic wish list.
M
Sorry guys! I had to share my pain with somebody! I literally stare at these everyday until my eyes hurt, and I have the perfect outfit and event(in my head of course)for each of these items. Whhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyy Lord! Whhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Maybe we could all put our money together and create a "sisterhood of the traveling shoes or bag"!!!!!!!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité