Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
12 novembre 2007

Autumn colors part 1: gold by F.

Summer is by far my favorite season but fall is nature at its best...the colors are beautiful, vibrant and warm. The palette of ruby, amber, emerald and gold is undeniably breathtaking and in the words of Emerson, "nature always wears the color of the spirit".

Gold is my pick of the day...

Jennifer_Love_Hewitt
Jennifer Love Hewitt




Last thursday after awaiting Roberto Cavalli's H&M collection for a few months now, I headed to Rockland Mall in Montréal to find out that the racks were cleared within the first hour (according to a sales associate). I worked all day and didn't make it until 6 p.m. So dear Signore Cavalli was I supposed to call in sick to make it to the opening? A bit disappointed and writing a mental letter to Cavalli himself, I headed to Zara to see what they had and here is what tickled my fancy...

               bag_zara         camel_boots_zara                                                   
The suede and patent leather bag
costs $129 and the boots which were uncomfortable to the point of being unbearable were priced at $149. I love shoes but this time around, I opted for comfort...beauty doesn't always have to hurt.    

Have a great day!

Publicité
Commentaires
R
Red Bull HatsFantastic Read! Looking forward to more! Bookmarked the site and will be back again!
Y
jaime bcp bcp le sac..so chic
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité