Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
8 mars 2008

Christina Milian...by F.

Actress and singer Christina Milian has a great style; I however have to admit that it is a pretty simple style and that she rarely takes risks. Christina knows what looks good on her and is sticking to the winning formula. To me, she is über fab and her choice of accessories are always on point...I especially love her during "paparazzi shots" looking casual and stylish...let's have a look:

Publicité
Commentaires
F
You have made a very nice blog. Your texts is extremely good content. Fox Racing HatsIt would be super with a widget like Facebook like buttom. I have integrated it on my blog and it attracts attention.Fox Racing Hats sale The more comments the more motivated you will become in designing your next piece.cheap Fox Racing Hats
F
Oh! I so agree with you...i love her purple dress as well...i can t wait for summer and get rid of all these layers. Christina Milian is great!
M
This woman's body is so sick, it's not even fair! She can rock just about anything and though she does play it safe, Iam L.O.V.I.N.G her. That purple dress on the slide is just to die for!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité