Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
11 mars 2008

My printed bag by L.

Hey ladies!

We have a new category; the idea came from emails we often receive from readers wanting to know more about our personal style....Ask and it shall be given.....

Last month, I was shopping for a new every day bag like a black hobo or a brown satchel one; something very classic and neutral. But, when I arrived in the Nordstrom bag departement, I totally changed my mind: I was blown away by a range of bold colors: red, yellow, orange, blue, green; almost all the colors of the rainbow were represented. It reminded me of how fast spring was approaching. And then my eyes caught this one (picture below) and I was doomed.

_linda_3

Yes a printed bag!  It's so far from a classic black hobo!  But  I absolutely loved the shape of the purse. This oversized satchel is by African American designer, Tracy Reese. At first, I was a little hesitant because of the tag price, $250. I usually would not spend that much on a printed bag mainly because it's difficult to match...and truth be told, printed bags only last a few seasons. But this one was special; I really wanted to spoil myself (for my b-day), I finally bought it and it was the last one they had in store !!! Maybe they saved the best for last??

Publicité
Commentaires
F
You have made a very nice blog. Your texts is extremely good content. Fox Racing HatsIt would be super with a widget like Facebook like buttom. I have integrated it on my blog and it attracts attention.Fox Racing Hats sale The more comments the more motivated you will become in designing your next piece.cheap Fox Racing Hats
C
Took me awhile to read all the comments, but I really love the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had fun writing this article. Comfortably, the article is really the sweetest on this precious topic. <br /> classic UGG
M
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.http://www.jerseysonline.co
C
Merci pour l'info!<br /> Ce site est dangereux pour mon budget!!!!<br /> <br /> LOVE & LIGHT
L
C' est nous qui te remercions Dahlia. Ton soutien nous touche enormement. Concernant le sac, malheuresement je l' ai achete 'a DC au Nordstrom ( magasin grande surface de type La Baie ). Mais, il est disponible online au www.nordstrom.com<br /> N' oublie pas la marque de sac est Tracy Reese. Bon weekend !
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité