Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
12 mars 2008

One accessory, 3 possibilities...by F.

The tribute canvas leopard pumps by Yves St-Laurent were dubbed the IT pumps of this season; the three ladies below couldn't agree more-each one spicing up her outfit with the covoted accessory: Eva is semi formal, Jada is all glamed up and lady Badu added the perfect touch to her casual attire. I still have a crush on them but unfortunately, they are still at a salty $675. Tax return is soon right? I have to admit that the list of what of I would LOVE to get with the long-awaited check is getting too long. If I do get them, I will punish myself by eating baby carrots for 2 weeks straight. Chances are that I will not get them. Sigh.:)

51512533jamarlin333200893540amaaa

Publicité
Commentaires
F
You have made a very nice blog. Your texts is extremely good content. Fox Racing HatsIt would be super with a widget like Facebook like buttom. I have integrated it on my blog and it attracts attention.Fox Racing Hats sale The more comments the more motivated you will become in designing your next piece.cheap Fox Racing Hats
C
Took me awhile to read all the comments, but I really love the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had fun writing this article. Comfortably, the article is really the sweetest on this precious topic. <br /> classic UGG
F
Thanks a bunch MarieLynne it definitely feels nice hearing (reading)that. Keep coming! Xoxo!
M
Girl u crazy! Baby carrots. LMAO! R u on a diet? I have to say that I have the same tendencies sometimes. I am feeling Erika's outfit as well but like u said, only SHE can pull it off. M. is right as well Eva Longoria is rocking the hell out of them shoes. Y'all keep up the good work. I am officially addicted!
F
Hi hi! Thanks! <br /> Mmmmh...I atually am feeling Erica's style...dt ask me why....things I wouldn't wear, she wears them and makes it look good....it works in a Badu's way!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité