Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
21 mai 2008

Accessories Watch: Bebe

This is a page from Bebe summer 2008 catalogue

Summer 2008 Catalog

IBIZA TOTE $139. Shown in orange sunset. Also available in brown, black and white. IBIZA SATCHEL $129. Shown in white and brown. Also available in orange sunset and black. IBIZA WALLET $69. Shown in white, brown and orange sunset . Also available in black. DOUBLE-BREASTED RUFFLE COAT $119. Shown in dark sand. Also available in black. GABY LEATHER GLADIATOR SANDAL $189. Shown in black. Also available in tan. ENAMEL HINGED BRACELETS $44. LEATHER & WOOD BRACELETS $34. ENGRAVED BRACELETS $44.

Don't forget that they deliver to Canada.......To see more, click here.

Publicité
Commentaires
U
It's funny how we adopt words and adapt our lexicon to the times. This is a very useful slant on things. UGG boots sale
U
C’est cool ! Votre article est cool!
S
Tous d’accord sur votre opinion.
L
Merci beaucoup de vos idées.
F
Kamel,<br /> Je t'en prie. Mes commentaires sont sincères. Et non je ne savais pas qu'il y avait des vidéos; j'ai du rattrapage à faire alors. En fait The Perfect Touch est déjà sur ta liste de liens et merci pour les visites que nous recevont de toi. Moi, pas grand chose à dire à part que ma très chere Linda et moi sommes des lectrices assidues de ton blog. Du courage pr la suite. Fafa.
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité