Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
2 juin 2008

WE ARE BAAAAAAAACK!

How are my lovely ladies doing? Linda and I have been missing in action to say the least. We've been traveling a bit but are now both back in Montréal.

So, how was your week-end? Did you get to see the SEX AND THE CITY movie? I DID! The funny thing is that I did not realize how impatient I was until I heard the theme song. Truth be told, it was like reuniting with friends I hadn't seen in a few years and I caught myself smiling and sinking deeper into my seat as soon as the opening credits started rolling. I, apparently, wasn't the only one loving the reunion: the movie is number 1 both in the U.S. and here in Canada. Haaaaaa! Carrie and Mr. Big! But, I disgress. I was actually just dropping by to say, stick around we still are here and also to share with you a couple of pictures from this week-end:

MTV movie awards:

ct

Loving the shoes, the cocktail ring and the bustier top on Charlize Theron; although I have a feeling my stomach won't be too comfortable in that top. I-ahem-need to head back to the gym ASAP.

JHUD

I am not feeling this ouftit on Jennifer Hudson who is a repeat offender since she wore this style at last week SEX AND THE CITY premiere in New York. I guess she loves it.

ri

Rihanna

SJP

Sarah Jessica Parker in Louboutin booties


m

A look only Meagan Good can pull.

kelisdania

BFF Kelis and Dania Ramirez @ the MTV Platinum gift lounge.

P.S. In case you haven't heard, designer Yves-St-Laurent died Sunday night in Paris. Get the 411 with CNN by clicking here.

Publicité
Commentaires
U
It's funny how we adopt words and adapt our lexicon to the times. This is a very useful slant on things. UGG boots sale
W
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.http://www.jerseysonline.co
F
Hi M. Loved the movie as well. There is actually a book coming out with all the clothes and I can not wait to buy it...just to oooh-aaah.<br /> In defense of M. Good, it wasn't at the movie awards and i can't help but laugh at that batman joke...lmao.<br /> Mimi I too believe $500-$700 will get me a fierce pair of shoes. Too bad I ain't got that kinda money right now.
E
LMAO @ M comments on Meagan, way way too funny, bat girl gone wrong
M
Sarah J P needs to gain some weight! I saw the movie and LOVED IT! Wasnt expecting this much from it! <br /> <br /> Charlize, as always... I looked at her shoes more than I looked at her face! Damn!<br /> <br /> Meagan Good needs to go find Batman... She looks like some where along the way she got lost and ended up at the Movie Awards!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité