Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Perfect Touch
7 mai 2008

Rihanna in Elle magazine

It is no secret that I live vicareously through Rihanna -yes I am aware that I should get a life, thank you very much. Anyways, here she is in Elle magazine wearing accessories that I will never afford and/or will be too guilty to spend on. But it is not because it's out of our budget that we won't admire n'est ce pas?

1

  4*

1. Leather belt, $395, Gucci, at select Gucci stores nationwide. Mixed-materials necklace, Louis Vuitton, price upon request. White gold and diamond watch, Chopard, price upon request. Fancy dark gray diamond ring, Stephen Webster, price upon request. 2. Satin and patent leather belt, $1,040, Alexander McQueen. White gold and diamond barrel cuff, Chopard, price upon request.

*Pics courstesy of Elle.com

Publicité
Commentaires
U
Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! UGG boots sale
B
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.http://www.jerseysonline.co
F
Non elle ne blague pas...lol
A
Ah c'est vraiment joli!! Rihanna ne blague pas!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
The Perfect Touch
Publicité